Welcome to American Legion Post 1450

Officers 2014-2015

Commander – Chuck LaFountain

1st Vice Commander – John “Lippy” Lepine

2nd Vice Commander – Roy Kraus

3rd Vice Commander – John Desautels

Adjutant – Mike Prendergast

Finance Officer – Ron Lamont

Chaplain – Sam Gallucci

Service Officer – James Valenti

Sergeant-at-Arms – Greg Mincher

Historian – Rich Murray


President – Jamie Williams
1st Vice – Kim Student
2nd Vice – Vacant
Secretary – Pat Rudebush
Treasurer – Kim Quick
Chaplain – Sandy Brown
Historian – Millie Donnelly
Sergeant-at-Arms – Sandy LaFountain
Membership – Kim Quick


Commander – Mike Lenigan
1st Vice – Dave Blair
2nd Vice – Tim Williams
3rd Vice – Greg Gendron
Treasurer – Johnny Tremblay
Adjutant – Ken Decerce
Historian – Vinnie Berdar
Chaplain – Jeff Childs
Sergeant-at-Arms – Tom Svendsen

Eligibility for the American Legion National Emergency Fund Grant (NEF)

Legionnaires and Sons of the American Legion members are eligible for an NEF grant if their Legion Membership is active and if they have been displaced from their primary residence by a natural disaster.

To apply for a grant, download the National Emergency Grant Application by clicking here:  http://legion.org/documents/legion/pdf/nefapplication_1007.pdf.   Applications and further information may also be acquired by visiting http://www.legion.org/emergency or by calling (800) 433-3318.